Staff and Contacts

12Staff12 12Officers12 12Board/Key Positions12
12Lay Chaplains12 12Other12 12Communications/Media

 

Staff

Minister: 123Rev. Wayne Walder 123minister@nuuc.ca123416-686-6809

Director of Lifespan Learning:      TBD 123office@nuuc.ca

Musical Director: 123Susanne Maziarz 123music@nuuc.ca

Office Manager: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca 123416-686-6809

 

Board Members

President:                  Brad Walker123B123president@nuuc.ca

Vice President:         Charles Lanktree12Ccc3vp@nuuc.ca

Board Secretary: 123Janine Lewis 123secretary@nuuc.ca

Treasurer: 123Chris Lawrence 123treasurer@nuuc.ca

Communications Chair:  123Margaret Hazlewood123communications@nuuc.ca

Facilities: 123Fred Maycock 123facilities@nuuc.ca

Social Action Co Chair:  Dina Waik  office@nuuc.ca0

Member at Large   Don Cole

Co-Lifespan Learning Chair: 123Phyllis Danu

 Key Committees

Art Gallery Curator: 123Lauren McKinley Renzetti 123mckinleyrenzetti@gmail.com

Coffee Co-ordinator:  Linda Robertson

Committee on Ministry: 123Dave Renzetti 123

Fundraising:  Lou Ann Ship  – office@nuuc

Greeters:  Janes Nares  office@nuuc.ca

Meditation Leadership: 123office@nuuc.ca1

Membership: 123Kristina Kiil 123office@nuuc.ca2

Men’s Group: 123Charles Lanktree 123office@nuuc.ca3

Music:  Allison Kabayama  office@nuuc.ca

Pledges:  Michele Lalonde  office@nuuc.ca

Social Action / Greening: 123 Dina  Waik & Nancy Vanderplaats 123office@nuuc.ca0

Sunday Services: 1Ruth Lanktree & Gordon Thorne 12office@nuuc.ca5

Lay Chaplains

Chaplaincy Committee: Wray Barraclough

Chaplain: Yvette Roberts  office@nuuc.ca6

Chaplain: Ahna DiFelice office@nuuc.ca6

Communications / Media

Website:
– Announcements / Events: 123relevant Committee contacts as above
123& 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca
– Special Events / Special News Features: 123Margaret Hazelwood 123margaret.hazlewood@gmail.com
– Committee Pages: 123relevant Committee contacts as above
– Technical / Customer Support: Margaret Hazlelwood/Marina Rogers123123MM
 123123
– Administrative Support: 123Marina Rogers 123office@nuuc.ca8

Theme Brochure: 123Margaret Hazelwood 123margaret.hazlewood@gmail.com
 123& 123Wayne Walder 123office@nuuc.ca9

Email Distribution: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca

Neighbourhood Facebook Page – Public: 123Margaret Hazlewood 123margaret.hazelwood@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Facebook Page – Neighbourhood Community: 123David Zalokar 123dzalokar@gmail.com

Sunday Service Announcements: 123 Hala Riad123music@nuuc.ca1

Notice Boards: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca

Newsletter (currently dormant): 123Marina Rogers 123music@nuuc.ca3