Staff and Contacts

12Staff12 12Officers12 12Board/Key Positions12
12Lay Chaplains12 12Other12 12Communications/Media

 

Staff

Minister: 123Rev. Wayne Walder 123minister@nuuc.ca123416-686-6809

Director of Lifespan Learning:      Margaret Evans 123dll@nuuc.ca

Musical Director: 123Susanne Maziarz 123music@nuuc.ca

Office Manager: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca 123416-686-6809

 

Officers

President: 123Lauren McKinley Renzetti 123president@nuuc.ca

Vice President: 123Sandy Rafos 123vp@nuuc.ca

Board Secretary: 123William Pipher 123secretary@nuuc.ca

Treasurer: 123Bob Rafos 123treasurer@nuuc.ca

 

Board of Management / Key Positions

123Note: individuals denoted with ‘*’ are not on the Board but are responsible for key Committees

Art Gallery Curator: 123Lauren McKinley Renzetti 123mckinleyrenzetti@gmail.com

Communications: 123Margaret Hazlewood* 123communications@nuuc.ca

Facilities: 123Fred Maycock 123facilities@nuuc.ca

Treasurer: 123Bob Rafos 123treasurer@nuuc.ca

Membership: 123Kristina Kiil 123membership@nuuc.ca

Social Action / Greening: 123Michael Polanyi & Peter Marmorek 123socialaction@nuuc.ca

Sunday Services: 123Gordon Thorne & Moira MacDonald 123services@nuuc.ca

Co-Lifespan Learning Chair: 123Joan Walder 123& 123Laura Thomas*

 

Lay Chaplains

Chaplaincy Committee: Wray Barraclough

Chaplain: Yvette Roberts  laychaplain@nuuc.ca

Chaplain: Ahna DiFelice laychaplain@nuuc.ca

 

Other Committees

Past Co-Presidents: 123Wray Barraclough 123& 123Allison Kabayama

Coffee Coordinator:123Susan Crofts 123& 123Jesse Quarter 123coffeeadmin@nuuc.ca

Volunteer Committee Chair:    Terry Bracket      terry.brackett@sympatico.com

Full Moon Ceremonies for Women: 123Yvette Roberts 123fullmoon@nuuc.ca

Meditation Leadership: 123meditation@nuuc.ca

Men’s Group: 123David Zalokar 123mensgroup@nuuc.ca

Committee on Ministry: 123Dave Renzetti 123socialaction@nuuc.ca

Nominating: 123Jane Nares 123nares@interlog.com

 

Communications / Media

Website:
– Announcements / Events: 123relevant Committee contacts as above
123& 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca
– Special Events / Special News Features: 123Margaret Hazelwood 123
margaret.hazlewood@gmail.com
– Committee Pages: 123relevant Committee contacts as above
– Technical / Customer Support: 123Kendrew Pape 123kendrewpape@yahoo.com
 123& 123Rick Salay 123rsalay@sympatico.ca
– Administrative Support: 123Marina Rogers 123websupport@nuuc.ca

Theme Brochure: 123Margaret Hazelwood 123margaret.hazlewood@gmail.com
 123& 123Wayne Walder 123minister@nuuc.ca

Email Distribution: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca

Neighbourhood Facebook Page – Public: 123Margaret Hazlewood 123margaret.hazelwood@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Facebook Page – Neighbourhood Community: 123David Zalokar 123dzalokar@gmail.com

Sunday Service Announcements: 123Susanne Maziarz 123music@nuuc.ca

Notice Boards: 123Hala Riad 123office@nuuc.ca

Newsletter (currently dormant): 123Marina Rogers 123newsletter@nuuc.ca