This page displays a few of our upcoming events. For a more complete glimpse of events, please see our Calendar. To view a list of regularly recurring events, please see our Recurring Events post.

 

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
NUUC Ratcliffe & Cappuccino, Toronto
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
NUUC Ratcliffe & Cappuccino, Toronto
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
NUUC Ratcliffe & Cappuccino, Toronto
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meaningful Discussions in Leslieville/Beaches
NUUC Cappuccino Room, Toronto Ontario
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
NUUC Ratcliffe & Cappuccino, Toronto
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Full Moon Circle
NUUC Wright Room, Toronto Ontario
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Service
NUUC Ratcliffe & Cappuccino, Toronto
Monday, August 10, 2020
12:00 am
Floor Maintenance - No access to the building
NUUC, Toronto Ontario
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
12:00 am
Floor Maintenance - No access to the building
NUUC, Toronto Ontario
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
12:00 am
Floor Maintenance - No access to the building
NUUC, Toronto Ontario